Read Pinoy Komiks - Penlab

< Penlab 

| You are reading: 

Kommunity 2017


< Prev


Next >

Read the next release

Episode NaN

Kommunity 2017

From award-winning comic book authors, and prolific art market and convention regulars to the names behind the most shared comics pages in social media, meet the friendly creators in your local komiks KOMMUNITY. This book is a Finalist for the 2018 National Book Award for Best Graphic Literature.

FEATURED CREATORS: Arnold Arre, Budjette Tan, Ian Sta. Maria, Hulyen, Ardie Aquino, Mac Andre Arboleda, Carlorozy Clemente, Cy Vendivil, D. Borja, Elbert Or, Buhay Kolehiyo, Juris Go, Jess Guanco, Josel Nicolas, Lyndon Gregorio, Mich Cervantes, Reginald Abisado & Ivyree Rosario, Richard Mercado & Gaby Taylo, Toto Madayag and Manix Abrera

for the latest updates.

This graphic novel is regular.

to support the creators.



Share Kommunity 2017 on

All Releases

by release date